Play ICC World Cup Fantasy Cricket Tournaments on Howzat

Create your ultimate ICC World Cup fantasy team on Howzat and Win Lakhs during this Cricket World Cup! Howzat brings you the most extensive Fantasy Cricket rooms for World Cup cricket matches, which you can join with a very small entry fee and win lakhs in cash prizes!

Starting on 30th May 2019, you can participate in the biggest World Cup Cricket tournaments and take home huge cash prizes. Choose from different game rooms with varying prize pools and use your knowledge of cricket to win real money.

There will be exclusive Howzat Fantasy Cricket rooms for every World Cup Cricket match. Check out the schedule and mark your calendar to create your Cricket World Cup fantasy teams.

Date/Day Match Time (IST) Venue
30-May, Thu England vs. South Africa 3:00 PM Kennington Oval, London
31-May, Fri West Indies vs. Pakistan 3:00 PM Trent Bridge, Nottingham
1-June, Sat New Zealand vs. Sri Lanka 3:00 PM Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
1-June, Sat Afghanistan vs. Australia 6:00 PM County Ground, Bristol
2-June, Sun South Africa vs. Bangladesh 3:00 PM Kennington Oval, London
3-June, Mon England vs. Pakistan 3:00 PM Trent Bridge, Nottingham
4-June, Tue Afghanistan vs. Sri Lanka 3:00 PM Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
5-June, Wed South Africa vs. India 3:00 PM The Rose Bowl, Southampton
5-June, Wed Bangladesh vs. New Zealand 6:00 PM Kennington Oval, London
6-June, Thu Australia vs. West Indies 3:00 PM Trent Bridge, Nottingham
7-June, Fri Pakistan vs. Sri Lanka 3:00 PM County Ground, Bristol
8-June, Sat England vs. Bangladesh 3:00 PM Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
8-June, Sat Afghanistan vs. New Zealand 6:00 PM The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
9-June, Sun India vs. Australia 3:00 PM Kennington Oval, London
10-June, Mon South Africa vs. West Indies 3:00 PM The Rose Bowl, Southampton
11-June, Tue Bangladesh vs. Sri Lanka 3:00 PM County Ground, Bristol
12-June, Wed Australia vs. Pakistan 3:00 PM The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
13-June, Thu India vs. New Zealand 3:00 PM Trent Bridge, Nottingham
14-June, Fri England vs. West Indies 3:00 PM The Rose Bowl, Southampton
15-June, Sat Sri Lanka vs. Australia 3:00 PM Kennington Oval, London
15-June, Sat South Africa vs. Afghanistan 6:00 PM Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
16-June, Sun India vs. Pakistan 3:00 PM Old Trafford, Manchester
17-June, Mon West Indies vs. Bangladesh 3:00 PM The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
18-June, Tue England vs. Afghanistan 3:00 PM Old Trafford, Manchester
19-June, Wed New Zealand vs. South Africa 3:00 PM Edgbaston, Birmingham
20-June, Thu Australia vs. Bangladesh 3:00 PM Trent Bridge, Nottingham
21-June, Fri England vs. Sri Lanka 3:00 PM Headingley, Leeds
22-June, Sat India vs. Afghanistan 3:00 PM The Rose Bowl, Southampton
22-June, Sat West Indies vs. New Zealand 6:00 PM Old Trafford, Manchester
23-June, Sun Pakistan vs. South Africa 3:00 PM Lord's, London
24-June, Mon Bangladesh vs. Afghanistan 3:00 PM The Rose Bowl, Southampton
25-June, Tue England vs. Australia 3:00 PM Lord's, London
26-June, Wed New Zealand vs. Pakistan 3:00 PM Edgbaston, Birmingham
27-June, Thu West Indies vs. India 3:00 PM Old Trafford, Manchester
28-June, Fri Sri Lanka vs. South Africa 3:00 PM Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
29-June, Sat Pakistan vs. Afghanistan 3:00 PM Headingley, Leeds
29-June, Sat New Zealand vs. Australia 6:00 PM Lord's, London
30-June, Sun England vs. India 3:00 PM Edgbaston, Birmingham
1-July, Mon Sri Lanka vs. West Indies 3:00 PM Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
2-July, Tue Bangladesh vs. India 3:00 PM Edgbaston, Birmingham
3-July, Wed England vs. New Zealand 3:00 PM Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
4-July, Thu Afghanistan vs. West Indies 3:00 PM Headingley, Leeds
5-July, Fri Pakistan vs. Bangladesh 3:00 PM Lord's, London
6-July, Sat Sri Lanka vs. India 3:00 PM Headingley, Leeds
6-July, Sat Australia vs. South Africa 6:00 PM Old Trafford, Manchester
9-July, Tue TBC vs. TBC 1st Semi-final 3:00 PM Old Trafford, Manchester
11-July, Thu TBC vs. TBC 2nd Semi-final 3:00 PM Edgbaston, Birmingham
14-July, Sun TBC vs. TBC Final 3:00 PM Lord's, London

Score Big this ICC World Cup season and win lakhs, only on Howzat!