UP-W vs MUM-W Women's T20 League 2023 Match 10

UP-W vs Mumbai-W | Women’s T20 League 2023, Match 10 | Prediction, Fantasy Picks

UP Women will take on Mumbai Women in Match 10 of the Women’s T20 League 2023 at the Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai on Sunday (March 12) evening.

UP have won two out of three games and are third in the points table. They beat Bangalore in the last match by 10 wickets, chasing down 139 runs in just 13 overs. Sophie Ecclestone and Deepti Sharma were the pick of the bowlers with 7 wickets between them. Skipper Alyssa Healy, was adjudged Player of the Match for her unbeaten 96 runs off 47 balls.

On the other hand, Mumbai have won all their three games and are at the top of the points table. They defeated Delhi in their last match by eight wickets, chasing a small target of 106 runs in 15 overs. Saika Ishaque won the Player of the Match award for her spell of 3/13.

UP-W vs MUM-W T20 Match 10 Details

  • Venue: Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
  • Date & Time: Mar 12, 2023, at 7:30 PM IST
  • Live Streaming: Sports18 Channel and JioCinema App

UP W vs Mumbai W Match 10 Probable Playing XI

UP Women

A. Healy (C & WK), S. Sehrawat, K. Navgire, T. McGrath, D. Sharma, S. Shaikh, D. Vaidya, R. Gayakwad, S. Ecclestone, A. Sarvani, S. Ismail

Mumbai Women

Y. Bhatia (WK), H. Matthews, N. Sciver, H. Kaur (C), A. Kerr, P. Vastrakar, A. Kaur, I. Wong, J. Kalita, H. Kazi, S. Ishaque


Weather Report - 33°C, Clear Skies


Pitch Report - Batting-friendly


Avg. 1st Innings Score - 182 runs (Last 7 WT20s played) 


Toss Record - Teams batting first won 5 times (Last 7 WT20s played)

Top Picks for UP-W vs MUM-W Match 10 Fantasy Cricket

UP Women Team


This Tournament Stats

A. Healy (WK)

127 runs

T. McGrath (AR)

90 runs & 2 wickets

D. Sharma (AR)

23 runs & 5 wickets

S. Ecclestone (BOWL)

7 wickets

Mumbai Women Team


This Tournament Stats

H. Matthews (AR)

156 runs & 6 wickets

H. Kaur (BAT)

76 runs

N. Sciver (AR)

101 runs & 3 wickets

S. Ishaque (BOWL)

9 wickets

UP-W vs MUM-W Match 10 Howzat Fantasy Team 

  • Wicketkeeper: A. Healy
  • Batters: H. Kaur, K. Navgire
  • All-rounders: N. Sciver, H. Matthews, D. Sharma, T. McGrath, D. Vaidya 
  • Bowlers: S. Ishaque, S. Ecclestone, I. Wong
  • Captain: H. Matthews/N. Sciver
  • Vice Captain: A. Healy/T. McGrath

HOWZAT Fantasy Team for UP-W vs MUM-W Match 10 2023

NOTE: The Howzat team above is just a suggestion. Play all the fantasy cricket matches of the Women's T20 League 2023. Also, don’t forget to make changes to your team once the playing 11 is declared 30 minutes before the start of the match. Download the Howzat fantasy app and select your own team now!