ZIM vs IND 3rd T20 2024 Prediction

Zimbabwe will take on India in the 3rd T20I of the 5-match series at the Harare Sports Club, Harare, on Wednesday (July 10).


Zimbabwe failed to match their inspired performance from the 1st T20 and lost by a record margin of 100 runs. Bowling first, Zimbabwe took just 2 wickets and conceded 234 runs. Madhevere was the top-scorer with 43 runs as the hosts were all out for 134 runs.


On the other hand, India bounced back from the disappointment of the opening T20I. Batting first, Abhishek Sharma scored a century and Gaikwad made unbeaten 77. Mukesh Kumar and Avesh Khan took 3 wickets each as India leveled the series at 1-1.

ZIM vs IND 2024 3rd T20 Match Details

  • Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare
  • Date & Time: Wednesday, July 10, 2024, at 4:30 PM IST
  • Live Streaming: Sony Sports Channel and SonyLIV App

Also Read: Ind vs Zim Head to head Record

Playing 11 for Zimbabwe vs India 2024 3rd T20


Playing 11 for Zimbabwe

W. Madhevere, T. Marumani, B. Bennett, S. Raza (C), D. Myers, J. Campbell, C. Madande (WK), W. Masakadza, R. Ngarava, B. Muzarabani, T. Chatara 


Playing 11 for India

S. Gill (C), Y. Jaiswal, A. Sharma, R. Gaikwad, S. Dube, R. Singh, S. Samson (WK), W. Sundar, R. Bishnoi, K. Ahmed, A. Khan


India vs Zimbabwe Head-to-head Record

India and Zimbabwe have played 10 times in T20s, out of which Zimbabwe have won 3 times and India have won 7 times. In Zimbabwe, India has won 6 out of 9 matches played against Zimbabwe.


Zimbabwe Won

India Won

No Result





In Zimbabwe




Last 5 T20Is





Harare Stadium Stats

Weather - 24°C, Sunny

Pitch - Balanced (good for pacers)

Avg. 1st Innings Score - 149 runs (Last 10 T20Is played)

Toss - Team batting second won 7 times (Last 10 T20Is played)

Top Fantasy Players for Zimbabwe vs India 2024 3rd T20

Zimbabwe Team

PlayerT20I Career Stats
B. Bennett (BAT)275 runs
S. Raza (AR)1968 runs & 63 wickets
W. Madhevere (AR)1111 runs & 13 wickets
B. Muzarabani (BOWL)62 wickets

India Team

PlayerT20I Career Stats
S. Gill (BAT)368 runs
A. Sharma (AR)100 runs
K. Ahmed (BOWL)13 wickets
R. Bishnoi (BOWL)42 wickets


Zimbabwe vs India 2024 3rd T20 Fantasy Team

  • Wicketkeeper: S. Samson
  • Batters: S. Gill, R. Gaikwad, B. Bennett
  • All-rounders: A. Sharma, S. Raza, W. Madhevere
  • Bowlers: R. Bishnoi, A. Khan, K. Ahmed, B. Muzarabani


  • Captain: S. Raza/A. Sharma
  • Vice Captain: S. Gill/R. Bishnoi

  HOWZAT Fantasy Team for Zimbabwe vs India 2024 3rd T20


NOTE: The Howzat team above is just a suggestion. Also, don’t forget to make changes to your team once the playing 11 is declared before the start of the match. Make your fantasy team on the Howzat fantasy cricket app now!

Win cash worth ₹3000* as Welcome Bonus