Indian T20 League 2021: Remaining Season Schedule Is Announced

BCCI has announced the schedule of the remainder of matches of the Indian T20 League 2021. Phase 2 of the league will kickstart from 19th September, with the first clash taking place between Chennai and Mumbai. The final group game will be between Bangalore and Delhi on 8th October.

The playoffs will start on 11th October, while the final of the tournament will be played on 15th October. Dubai will host 11 group games, including the Qualifier 1 and the Final, while Sharjah will host 8 group games, including the Eliminator and Qualifier 2. Abu Dhabi will host 8 group stage games.

There are seven doubleheaders planned in this UAE leg. Afternoon matches will start at 3:30 PM IST and the evening games will begin at 7:30 PM IST.

Play fantasy cricket on Howzat
Indian T20 League UAE Leg Schedule

Howzat will be hosting all the matches from the Indian T20 League. You can get access to match predictions and the latest news on the Howzat blog. Download the app now, make your fantasy league team & start winning every day!

Play fantasy cricket on Howzat