MUM-W vs UP-W Women's T20 League 2023 Match 15

Mumbai Women will take on UP Women in Match 15 of the Women's T20 League 2023 at the DY Patil Stadium, Mumbai, on Saturday (March 18) afternoon.


Mumbai Women have qualified for the playoffs with five wins in five matches. They beat Gujarat in the last match by a comfortable margin of 55 runs. Captain Harmanpreet scored her 3rd fifty of the season, while Nat Sciver and Hayley Matthews picked up three wickets each with the ball.


On the other hand, UP Women have won only two of their five matches and are in third place on the points table. They suffered a 5-wicket defeat to Bangalore in the last match. Grace Harris was the top scorer with 46 runs, while Deepti Sharma was the pick of the bowlers with 2 wickets. UP lost the season's previous match against Mumbai earlier by 8 wickets.

MUM-W vs UP-W T20 Match 15 Details

  • Venue: DY Patil Stadium, Mumbai
  • Date & Time: Mar 18, 2023, at 3:30 PM IST
  • Live Streaming: Sports18 Channel and JioCinema App

Mumbai W vs UP W Match 15 Probable Playing XI

Mumbai Women

Y. Bhatia (WK), H. Matthews, N. Sciver, H. Kaur (C), A. Kerr, D. Gujjar, A. Kaur, I. Wong, J. Kalita, H. Kazi, S. Ishaque

UP Women

A. Healy (C & WK), D. Vaidya, K. Navgire, G. Harris, T. McGrath, D. Sharma, S. Shaikh, R. Gayakwad, P. Chopra, S. Ecclestone, A. Sarvani

Mumbai W vs UP W Head-to-head Record


Mumbai Women Won

UP Women Won





Weather Report - 32°C, Clear Skies


Pitch Report - Balanced


Avg. 1st Innings Score - 155 runs (Last 7 WT20s played) 


Toss Record - Teams batting second won 5 times (Last 7 WT20s played)

Top Picks for MUM-W vs UP-W Match 15 Fantasy Cricket

Mumbai Women Team


This Tournament Stats

Y. Bhatia (WK)

151 runs

H. Matthews (AR)

168 runs & 10 wickets

N. Sciver (AR)

182 runs & 6 wickets

S. Ishaque (BOWL)

12 wickets

UP Women Team


This Tournament Stats

A. Healy (WK)

186 runs

G. Harris (BAT)

105 runs

D. Sharma (AR)

52 runs & 7 wickets

S. Ecclestone (BOWL)

9 wickets

MUM-W vs UP-W Match 15 Howzat Fantasy Team 

  • Wicketkeepers: Y. Bhatia, A. Healy
  • Batters: H. Kaur, G. Harris
  • All-rounders: N. Sciver, H. Matthews, D. Sharma, T. McGrath
  • Bowlers: S. Ishaque, I. Wong, S. Ecclestone
  • Captain: N. Sciver/H. Matthews
  • Vice Captain: T. McGrath/D. Sharma

HOWZAT Fantasy Team for MUM-W vs UP-W Match 15 2023

NOTE: The Howzat team above is just a suggestion. Play all the fantasy cricket matches of the Women's T20 League 2023. Also, don’t forget to make changes to your team once the playing 11 is declared 30 minutes before the start of the match. Download the Howzat fantasy app and select your own team now!